Main Menu   
   
 

Videos   
   
 

Total Hits   
   
We received
11725167
page views since December 2005

 

Hacker Beware   
   
 You have been warned!
We have caught 12227 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.01

 

Honey Pot   
   
Bots in the pot!

We have [868] bots in the pot!

 


Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
SHADoWNiNETR3S: Contact me directly on my steam
Mon Oct 24, 2016 11:37 pm
Metroid_Tamer: BACK FROM ZE DEAD
Mon Sep 12, 2016 9:05 pm
gara_girl: Does anyone still play on the minecraft server? I've lost the coordinates to the original spawn point...
Wed Sep 07, 2016 1:32 pm
BigBangTheory: hey Wenis! happy after 4th
Wed Jul 06, 2016 8:40 pm
Thewenisflytrap: happy 4th of july
Mon Jul 04, 2016 9:10 am
Thewenisflytrap: hey guys is tf2 worth coming back to?
Sun Jun 12, 2016 8:05 am
ScorchingVenom: That feeling when you're sick, but you're actually not. fml.
Thu Jun 02, 2016 3:30 pm
BigBangTheory: guys, I have been out of town the last week
Fri May 27, 2016 12:41 pm
Thewenisflytrap: whats up?
Mon May 16, 2016 4:46 pm
gara_girl: Happy Monday everybody!
Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:10 pm
BigBangTheory: Franche, I do not have your items. Check your inventory history to find out who scammed you
Wed Apr 13, 2016 12:08 am
ScorchingVenom: In reply to Big's previous comment regarding impersonators, send their Steam64ID's to me, Koishi, or any of the Server admins personally, and we'll swiftly deal with them!
Mon Apr 04, 2016 11:37 am
haxtozous: Day 1337: Starting to believe common sense is kill. Plz send halp to ZF.
Sun Apr 03, 2016 7:34 pm
Persistentererest: good mornin
Fri Apr 01, 2016 6:15 pm
BigBangTheory: Attention non BBG members, impersontors are active again. Be sure you know how to confirm who you are in trade with!
Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:16 am
BigBangTheory: gara? something going on with round timers? on prophunt?
Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:10 am
BigBangTheory: deejay, from your shout... I am guessing you are dealing with a impersonator... PM me if you need to
Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:09 am
gara_girl: Any chance we can get the round timers back?
Thu Mar 24, 2016 12:17 pm
deejay: Bigbangtheory talk please.
Sun Mar 20, 2016 5:39 pm
haxtozous: Oh, its fine big. I just wanted to make a joke. All hail the no avatar man.
Thu Mar 17, 2016 6:58 pm
BigBangTheory: HA- HA yeah still kicking... sorry I have been MIA
Tue Mar 15, 2016 11:11 am
haxtozous: Day 1020. Starting to run low on food. Still unsure if Big is alive or kill.
Mon Mar 14, 2016 7:50 pm
AlanCrash: 2 late gara B)
Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:02 pm
gara_girl: Darn different time zones! Back home and ready to play and the servers are empty. Its only 11PM!!
Tue Mar 08, 2016 1:30 am
Thewenisflytrap: if anyone wants to hangout on the launge server lmk im bored
Sat Feb 06, 2016 11:17 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Page 1 / 9      Next
Powered by Nuke Evolution theme designed by effectica.com

Spambot Killer
Site Map

[News Feed] [Forums Feed] [Downloads Feed] [Web Links Feed] Powered by HTML Purifier[Validate robots.txt]


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke Evolution 2.0.7 - Nuke-Evolution Xtreme 2.0 Edition.

This site is cached. Click here to update the cache.
[ Page Generation: 0.30 Seconds | Memory Usage: 4.09 MB | DB Queries: 100 ]

Do Not Click